What do Ronaldo, Messi, Ozil and FantasyYIRMA have in common?

What do Ronaldo, Messi, Ozil and FantasyYIRMA have in common?

They’ve all been shortlisted for an award! 

So ok – in fairness the first 3 are up for the Ballon d’Or and FantasyYIRMA are nominated for a football blog award, but still – a shortlist is a shortlist (www.footballbloggingawards.co.uk)

FantasyYIRMA are proud to be named finalists in the #FPL (Fantasy) Category of the Football Blogging Awards.

We would like to firstly thank all who have voted in the awards so far – really appreciate your support!

The voting finishes on Sunday 17th November – if you haven’t already we would appreciate your vote.

Vote for FantasyYIRMA on Twitter now

Vote for FantasyYIRMA on Facebook now

Vote for FantasyYIRMA on Sportlobster now 

We are up against some great competition in our category and we wish everyone in the #FPL category good luck. You can view the five finalists here http://www.footballbloggingawards.co.uk/Best-FPL-Football-Blog-shortlist.php

Since we started FantasyYIRMA.com in July 2012 we have provided almost 400 posts and are still going strong. We have worked and collaborated with countless sites, publications and have provided a platform for Guest Posts from new writers.

It has been fantastic growing the site and interacting with everyone on Twitter (@FantasyYIRMA)

Thanks again for your support! #ScoreYIRMA


The Football Blogging Awards, recognises and awards the best football blogs across multiple categories.

The best football blogs can be difficult to find when there are hundreds of thousands of blogs around. The Football Blogging Awards are designed to help find and the reward the best of the best.

The Football Blogging Awards are the only awards designed for top football blogs and bloggers, which are decided 100% by the public vote.


And just in case you were wondering,

Men’s shortlist for the FIFA Ballon d’Or 2013

The following 23 men (in alphabetical order) are in contention for the FIFA Ballon d’Or 2013:

Gareth Bale (Wales), Edinson Cavani (Uruguay), Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal), Radamel Falcao (Colombia), Eden Hazard (Belgium), Zlatan Ibrahimović (Sweden), Andrés Iniesta (Spain), Philipp Lahm (Germany), Robert Lewandowski (Poland), Lionel Messi (Argentina), Thomas Müller (Germany), Manuel Neuer (Germany), Neymar (Brazil), Mesut Özil (Germany), Andrea Pirlo (Italy), Franck Ribéry (France), Arjen Robben (Netherlands), Bastian Schweinsteiger (Germany), Luis Suárez (Uruguay), Thiago Silva (Brazil), Yaya Touré (Côte d’Ivoire), Robin Van Persie (Netherlands), Xavi (Spain).

Posted on 16 Nov 2013, in Player Selection and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment on FantasyYIRMA!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: