Fantasy Football Calendar: December 2016

Fantasy Football Calendar: December 2016

Written by @TheSarjeant

december-calendar

Fantasy Football Calendar: December.

Saturday 03 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 14

12:30 Man City v Chelsea

15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton

15:00 Tottenham v Swansea

15:00 Stoke v Burnley

15:00 Sunderland v Leicester

15:00 West Brom v Watford

17:30 West Ham v Arsenal

 

Sunday 04 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 14

13:30 Bournemouth v Liverpool

16:00 Everton v Man Utd

 

Monday 05 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 14

20:00 Middlesbrough v Hull

 

Tuesday 06 December : CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

19:45 FC Basel v Arsenal

19:45 Man City v Celtic

 

Wednesday 07 December : CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

19:45 Tottenham v CSKA Moscow

19:45 FC Porto v Leicester

 

Thursday 08 December : EUROPA LEAGUE

18:00 Zorya Luhansk v Man Utd

20:05 Southampton v Hapoel Be’er Sheva

Saturday 10 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 15

12:30 Watford v Everton

15:00 Arsenal v Stoke

15:00 Burnley v Bournemouth

15:00 Hull v Crystal Palace

15:00 Swansea v Sunderland

17:30 Leicester v Man City

 

Sunday 11 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 15

12:00 Chelsea v West Brom

14:15 Man Utd v Tottenham

14:15 Southampton v Middlesbrough

16:30 Liverpool v West Ham

 

Tuesday 13 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 16

19:45 Bournemouth v Leicester

19:45 Everton v Arsenal

 

Wednesday 14 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 16

19:45 Middlesbrough v Liverpool

19:45 Sunderland v Chelsea

19:45 West Ham v Burnley

20:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd

20:00 Man City v Watford

20:00 Tottenham v Hull

20:00 Stoke v Southampton

20:00 West Brom v Swansea

 

Saturday 17 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 17

12:30 Crystal Palace v Chelsea

15:00 Middlesbrough v Swansea

15:00 Stoke v Leicester

15:00 Sunderland v Watford

15:00 West Ham v Hull

17:30 West Brom v Man Utd

 

Sunday 18 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 17

13:30 Bournemouth v Southampton

16:00 Man City v Arsenal

16:00 Tottenham v Burnley

 

Monday 19 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 17

20:00 Everton v Liverpool

 

Monday 26 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 18

12:30 Watford v Crystal Palace

15:00 Arsenal v West Brom

15:00 Burnley v Middlesbrough

15:00 Chelsea v Bournemouth

15:00 Leicester v Everton

15:00 Man Utd v Sunderland

15:00 Swansea v West Ham

17:15 Hull v Man City

 

Tuesday 27 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 18

17:15 Liverpool v Stoke

 

Wednesday 28 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 18

19:45 Southampton v Tottenham

Friday 30 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 19

20:00 Hull v Everton

 

Saturday 31 December : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 19

15:00 Burnley v Sunderland

15:00 Chelsea v Stoke

15:00 Leicester v West Ham

15:00 Man Utd v Middlesbrough

15:00 Southampton v West Brom

15:00 Swansea v Bournemouth

17:30 Liverpool v Man City

 

Sunday 01 January : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 19

13:30 Watford v Tottenham

16:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace

 

author

Written by @TheSarjeant

The Sarjeant’s passionate about fantasy football, although some might call it obsessive

Advertisements

Posted on November 30, 2016, in Player Selection and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment on FantasyYIRMA!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: