Fantasy Football Calendar: March 2017

Fantasy Football Calendar: March 2017

Written by @TheSarjeant

march-2017

Fantasy Football Calendar : March

Wednesday 01 March : FA CUP REPLAY

19:45 Man City v Huddersfield

Saturday 04 March : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 27

12:30 Man Utd v Bournemouth

15:00 Leicester v Hull

15:00 Stoke v Middlesbrough

15:00 Swansea v Burnley

15:00 Watford v Southampton

15:00 West Brom v Crystal Palace

17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal

Sunday 05 March : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 27

13:30 Tottenham v Everton

16:00 Sunderland v Man City

Monday 06 March : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 27

20:00 West Ham v Chelsea

Tuesday 07 March : CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

19:45 Arsenal v Bayern Munich

Wednesday 08 March : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 27

20:00 Man City v Stoke

Thursday 09 March : EUROPA LEAGUE

18:00 FC Rostov v Man United

Saturday 11 March : FA CUP

12:15 Middlesbrough v Huddersfield or Man City

PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 28

12:30 Man City v Stoke (if Man City lose their FA Cup replay)

15:00 Bournemouth v West Ham

15:00 Everton v West Brom

15:00 Hull v Swansea

FA CUP

17:30 Arsenal v Lincoln City

Sunday 12 March : FA CUP

14:00 Tottenham v Millwall

PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 28

16:00 Liverpool v Burnley

Monday 13 March : FA CUP

19:45 Chelsea v Man United

Tuesday 14 March : CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

19:45 Leicester v Sevilla

Wednesday 15 March : CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

19:45 Monaco v Man City

Thursday 16 March : EUROPA LEAGUE

20:05 Man United v FC Rostov

Saturday 18 March : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 29

12:30 West Brom v Arsenal

15:00 Crystal Palace v Watford

15:00 Everton v Hull

15:00 Stoke v Chelsea

15:00 Sunderland v Burnley

15:00 West Ham v Leicester

17:30 Bournemouth v Swansea

Sunday 19 March : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 29

12:00 Middlesbrough v Man Utd

14:15 Tottenham v Southampton

16:30 Man City v Liverpool

author

Written by @TheSarjeant

The Sarjeant’s passionate about fantasy football, although some might call it obsessive

Advertisements

Posted on March 2, 2017, in Player Selection and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment on FantasyYIRMA!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: