Fantasy Football Fixture Calendar: APRIL 2017

Fantasy Football Fixture Calendar: APRIL 2017

Written by @TheSarjeant

Saturday 01 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 30

12:30 Liverpool v Everton

15:00 Burnley v Tottenham

15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace

15:00 Hull v West Ham

15:00 Leicester v Stoke

15:00 Man United v West Brom

15:00 Watford v Sunderland

17:30 Southampton v Bournemouth

Sunday 02 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 30

13:30 Swansea v Middlesbrough

16:00 Arsenal v Man City

Tuesday 04 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 31

19:45 Burnley v Stoke

19:45 Leicester v Sunderland

19:45 Watford v West Brom

20:00 Man United v Everton

Wednesday 05 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 31

19:45 Arsenal v West Ham

19:45 Hull v Middlesbrough

19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace

19:45 Swansea v Tottenham

20:00 Chelsea v Man City

20:00 Liverpool v Bournemouth

Saturday 08 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 32

12:30 Tottenham v Watford

15:00 Man City v Hull

15:00 Middlesbrough v Burnley

15:00 Stoke v Liverpool

15:00 West Brom v Southampton

15:00 West Ham v Swansea

17:30 Bournemouth v Chelsea

Sunday 09 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 32

13:30 Sunderland v Man United

16:00 Everton v Leicester

Monday 10 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 32

20:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Wednesday 12 April : CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

19:45 Atletico Madrid v Leicester

Thursday 13 April : EUROPA LEAGUE

20:05 RSC Anderlecht v Man United

Saturday 15 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 33

12:30 Tottenham v Bournemouth

15:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester

15:00 Everton v Burnley

15:00 Stoke v Hull

15:00 Sunderland v West Ham

15:00 Watford v Swansea

17:30 Southampton v Man City

Sunday 16 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 33

13:30 West Brom v Liverpool

16:00 Man United v Chelsea

Monday 17 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 33

20:00 Middlesbrough v Arsenal

Tuesday 18 April : CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

19:45 Leicester v Atletico

Thursday 20 April : EUROPA LEAGUE

20:05 Man United v RSC Anderlecht

Saturday 22 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 34

15:00 Bournemouth v Middlesbrough

15:00 Hull v Watford

15:00 Swansea v Stoke

15:00 West Ham v Everton

FA CUP

17:15 Chelsea v Tottenham

Sunday 23 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 34

14:15 Burnley v Man United

16:30 Liverpool v Crystal Palace

FA CUP

15:00 Arsenal v Man City

Tuesday 25 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 34

19:45 Chelsea v Southampton

Wednesday 26 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 34

19:45 Arsenal v Leicester

19:45 Middlesbrough v Sunderland

20:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham

Thursday 27 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 34

20:00 Man City v Man United

Saturday 29 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 35

15:00 Southampton v Hull

15:00 Stoke v West Ham

15:00 Sunderland v Bournemouth

15:00 West Brom v Leicester

17:30 Crystal Palace v Burnley

Sunday 30 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 35

12:00 Man United v Swansea

14:05 Everton v Chelsea

14:05 Middlesbrough v Man City

16:30 Tottenham v Arsenal

Monday 01 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 35

20:00 Watford v Liverpool

Fantasy Football Calendar : APRIL 2017

author

Written by @TheSarjeant

The Sarjeant’s passionate about fantasy football, although some might call it obsessive

Advertisements

Posted on April 8, 2017, in Player Selection and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment on FantasyYIRMA!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: