Fantasy Football Fixture Calendar: MAY 2017

Fantasy Football Fixture Calendar: MAY 2017

Written by @TheSarjeant

 

Saturday 29 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 35

15:00 Southampton v Hull

15:00 Stoke v West Ham

15:00 Sunderland v Bournemouth

15:00 West Brom v Leicester

17:30 Crystal Palace v Burnley

Sunday 30 April : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 35

12:00 Man United v Swansea

14:05 Everton v Chelsea

14:05 Middlesbrough v Man City

16:30 Tottenham v Arsenal

Monday 01 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 35

20:00 Watford v Liverpool

Thursday 04 May : EUROPA LEAGUE

20:05 Celta Vigo v Man United

Friday 05 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 36

20:00 West Ham v Tottenham

Saturday 06 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 36

12:30 Man City v Crystal Palace

15:00 Bournemouth v Stoke

15:00 Burnley v West Brom

15:00 Hull v Sunderland

15:00 Leicester v Watford

17:30 Swansea v Everton

Sunday 07 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 36

13:30 Liverpool v Southampton

16:00 Arsenal v Man United

Monday 08 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 36

20:00 Chelsea v Middlesbrough

Wednesday 10 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 36

19:45 Southampton v Arsenal

Thursday 11 May : EUROPA LEAGUE

20:05 Man United v Celta Vigo

Friday 12 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 37

19:45 Everton v Watford

20:00 West Brom v Chelsea

Saturday 13 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 37

12:30 Man City v Leicester

15:00 Bournemouth v Burnley

15:00 Middlesbrough v Southampton

15:00 Sunderland v Swansea

17:30 Stoke v Arsenal

Sunday 14 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 37

12:00 Crystal Palace v Hull

14:15 West Ham v Liverpool

16:30 Tottenham v Man United

Monday 15 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 37

20:00 Chelsea v Watford

Tuesday 16 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 37

19:45 Arsenal v Sunderland

20:00 Man City v West Brom

Wednesday 17 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 37

19:45 Southampton v Man United

Thursday 18 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 37

19:45 Leicester v Tottenham

Sunday 21 May : PREMIER LEAGUE – GAMEWEEK 38

15:00 Arsenal v Everton

15:00 Burnley v West Ham

15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland

15:00 Hull v Tottenham

15:00 Leicester v Bournemouth

15:00 Liverpool v Middlesbrough

15:00 Man United v Crystal Palace

15:00 Southampton v Stoke

15:00 Swansea v West Brom

15:00 Watford v Man City

Wednesday 24 May : EUROPA LEAGUE FINAL

19:45 Celta Vigo/Man United v Ajax/Lyon

Saturday 27 May : FA CUP FINAL

17:30 Arsenal v Chelsea

author

Written by @TheSarjeant

The Sarjeant’s passionate about fantasy football, although some might call it obsessive

Advertisements

Posted on May 3, 2017, in Player Selection and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment on FantasyYIRMA!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: